unser Team

Herr Udo Müller

um@reha-team-aartal.de

Aufgabengebiet:
-Rehafachberater
Frau Gabriele Wagner

g.wagner@reha-team-aartal.de

Aufgabengebiet:
-Handelsfachwirtin
-Kaufmännischer Bereich im Innendienst
-Beratung
-Verkauf
-Medizinprodukteberaterin
Herr Daniel Crass

d.crass@reha-team-aartal.de

 Aufgabengebiet:
-Einkauf
-Beratung
-Verkauf
-Medizinprodukteberater
-Innendienst
Herr Frank Schneider

f.schneider@reha-team-aartal.de

 Aufgabengebiet:
-Rehatechniker
-Medizinprodukteberater
-Spezialgebiet Kinderversorgung
-Außendienst
Frau Ferreira

s.ferreira@reha-team-aartal.de

 Aufgabengebiet:
-Verkauf
-Medizinprodukteberaterin
-Innendienst
Frau Lucie Findeisen

l.findeisen@reha-team-aartal.de

 Aufgabengebiet:
-Auftragsannahme
-Beratung
-Verkauf
-Medizinprodukteberaterin
-Innendienst
Siegfried Eberth

s.eberth@reha-team-aartal.de

 Aufgabengebiet:
-Rehatechniker
-Außendienst